What are SuperBooks
SuperBooks are Sequential Phonics- Based Books for children ages 4-8. They are exciting, colorful, easy-to-read stories that provide a primary library for beginning readers. The combination of phonics and comprehension creates a balanced approach.

Kits 1 & 2 SuperBooks Kit 1 SuperBooks Kit 2
Kit 1

The SuperBooks Program includes:

  • SuperBooks Kit I (5 copies of 40 titles—200 books)
  • SuperBooks Kit II (5 copies of 40 titles—200 books)
  • Kit I Teacher Manual
  • Kit II Teacher Manual
  • Super Story Pac 1 (40 individual titles)
  • Super Story Pac 2 (40 individual titles)
  • Take Home Story Pacs (reproducible sheets) for Kits 1 and 2.

JoAnne Nelson reading to students
The Witches' Little Sister - Read More
The Witches' Little Sister
is a beautifully illustrated 32 page, full-color book, suitable for all ages.

Read more and get your copy today!